A number of vulnerability and impact assessments, adaptation strategies were conducted, and suggested Climate Change polices were conducted/prepared for eight Member States. The sectors assessed included:

  1. Tourism – Barbados, Saint Lucia
  2. Water – Antigua and Barbuda, Belize, Grenada, Jamaica, St. Kitts and Nevis, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
  3. Agriculture – Barbados, Belize, Guyana and Suriname
  4. Fisheries – Jamaica
  5. Climate Change Policy – Belize and Suriname
  6. Water Policy – Belize