Home :: ABOUT US :: About Us :: Governance Structure
E-mail Print PDF

Senior Staff at CCCCC

The Centre operates as a CARICOM agency. It is overseen by a Board of Directors selected by the Council of Ministers designated for this purpose by the CARICOM Heads of Government.

Day-to-day operations are run by an executive management team:

  • Dr. Kenrick Leslie

(Executive Director)

  • Dr. Ulric Trotz

(Deputy Director and Science Advisor)

  • Mr. Carlos Fuller

(International and Regional Liaison Officer)




Board of Directors

  • Chairman - Dr. Leonard Nurse Representing the Government of Barbados
  • Ms. Cheryl Dixon Representing the Caribbean Development Bank
  • Mr. Gregory McGuire Representing the Petroleum Industry
  • Dr. Douglas Slater Representing the CARICOM Secretariat
  • Ms. Amanda Charles Representing the Caribbean Tourism Organization
  • Mrs. Helen Royer Representing Dominica
  • Rear Admiral (Retd) Gary A R Best Representing the Government of Guyana
  • Mr. Sylvestor Clauzel Representing Saint Lucia
  • Dr. John Charlery Representing the University of the West Indies
  • Dr.  Colin Young Representing the Government of Belize
  • Ms. Martha Guerra Representing the Insurance Association of the Caribbean

We Are Social

Find us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Watch Us on YouTube join our network Caribbean Climate Blog

Caribbean Climate Outlook

Caribbean Regional Climate Centre